Photo: Headerpic3.jpg
News Article
Back to the front page.

New Board Members

Executive Board
President - Frankie Pietras
Vice President - Bart Stetler
Secretary - Tom Waldron
Treasurer - Bryan Katzenmaier

Non - BOD, Executive Positions
Founder - Jack Crouch
Past President - Jeff Smith
Web Master - Eric Troutman
Website Editor, Communications, Meeting Host - Tom Mathews
Park and Recreation Liaison - Bryan Malec
Membership and Communications - Jason Huffstetler
Race Promoter, Public Relations, Membership - Neal Boyd
Trail Coordinator - Frankie Pietras
Assistant Trail Coordinator - Bryan Roney
Volunteer Coordinator - Paul Bellin
Race Timing, Scoring and Registration - Wade Carroll

Back to the front page.
Tarheel Trailblazers | 182 Saddle Road | Mooresville, NC 28115
DHTML / Menu by OpenCube